2490 N Cramer Street, Milwaukee, WI 53211
414.962.2443 ssppmilw@ffpmke.org

Pastors & Staff

Fr. Timothy L. Kitzke

Pastor
414-271-6577 x103 (office) or 414-762-7986 (in case of emergency)
tkitzke@ffpmke.org

 

Fr. John Baumgardner

Associate Pastor
414-962-2443 (office) or 414-305-3824 (in case of emergency)
jbaumgardner@ffpmke.org

 

Fr. Michael Malucha

Associate Pastor
414-271-6180 (office) or 262-707-0327 (in case of emergency)
mmalucha@ffpmke.org

 

Deacon Gary Nosacek

Deacon
414-962-4997
gnosacek@ffpmke.org

 

Chad Griesel

Pastoral Associate
414-271-6577 x114
cgriesel@ffpmke.org

 

Steve Altman

Director of Maintenance
414-271-6180
saltman@ffpmke.org

 

Sandy Avery

Secretary
414-962-2443 x10
savery@ffpmke.org

 

Terri Balash

Director of Pastoral Care
414-271-6180 (office) or 414-469-6173 (cell)
tbalash@ffpmke.org

 

Anh Clausen

Director of Family Ministry and Religious Formation
414-962-2443 x19
aclausen@ffpmke.org

 

Chris D’Amato

Director of Administrative Services
414-271-6577 x102
cdamato@ffpmke.org

 

Theresa Griesel

Communications Administrator
414-271-6577 x118
tgriesel@ffpmke.org

 

Laura Hancock

Director of Social Justice and Outreach
414-271-6577 x115
lhancock@ffpmke.org

 

Mary Kababik

Office Assistant
414-962-2443 x10
mkababik@ffpmke.org

 

Rachel McGrew

Associate Director of Family Ministry
414-962-2443 x11
rmcgrew@ffpmke.org

 

Meggie Moyer

Associate Director of Liturgy & Music
414-962-2443 x15 (SS Peter & Paul office)
414-271-6180 x109 (Old St. Mary office)
mmoyer@ffpmke.org

 

Nino Rebholz

Associate Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
414-271-6577 x113
nrebholz@ffpmke.org

 

Mamie Riyeff

Social Justice Communications Coordinator
414-962-2443
mriyeff@ffpmke.org

 

Nadine Stoltz

Family Ministry Administrative Assistant
414-962-2443 x11
nstoltz@ffpmke.org