2490 N Cramer Street, Milwaukee, WI 53211
414.962.2443

Pastors & Staff

Fr. Timothy L. Kitzke

Pastor
414-271-6577 x103 (office) or 414-762-7986 (in case of emergency)
tkitzke@ffpmke.org

 

Fr. Carlos Londoño

Associate Pastor
414-271-6180
clondono@ffpmke.org

 

Deacon Gary Nosacek

Deacon
414-962-4997
gnosacek@ffpmke.org

 

Chad Griesel

Pastoral Associate
414-271-6577 x114
cgriesel@ffpmke.org

 

Steve Altman

Director of Maintenance
414-271-6180
saltman@ffpmke.org

 

LaTanya Bacon

Family Ministry Coordinator
414-962-2443
lbacon@ffpmke.org

 

Terri Balash

Director of Pastoral Care
414-271-6180 (office) or 414-469-6173 (cell)
tbalash@ffpmke.org

 

Anh Clausen

Director of Family Ministry and Religious Formation
414-962-2443 x19
aclausen@ffpmke.org

 

Chris D’Amato

Director of Administrative Services
414-271-6577 x102
cdamato@ffpmke.org

 

Theresa Griesel

Web Communications Administrator
414-271-6577 x118
tgriesel@ffpmke.org

 

Sarah Haus

Director of Human Concerns
414-271-6577 x106
shaus@ffpmke.org

 

Mary Kababik

Administrative Assistant
414-962-2443 x10
mkababik@ffpmke.org

 

Meggie Moyer

Associate Director of Liturgy & Music
414-962-2443 x15 (SS Peter & Paul office)
414-271-6180 x109 (Old St. Mary office)
mmoyer@ffpmke.org

 

Nino Rebholz

Associate Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
414-271-6577 x113
nrebholz@ffpmke.org

 

Nadine Stoltz

Family Ministry Administrative Assistant
414-962-2443 x11
nstoltz@ffpmke.org