2490 N Cramer Street, Milwaukee, WI 53211

Contact Us

Each year, the SSPP Block Party is brought to you by a small army of chairpersons and their volunteers. Chairpersons are listed below. Contact us if you have any questions or would like to volunteer.

Event Co-Chairs

Nancy Burns: moc.l1542811495iamg@1542811495414sn1542811495rubn1542811495
Larry Burns:  ten.t1542811495ta@sn1542811495rub.e1542811495cnerw1542811495al1542811495

Underwriting, Sponsorship

Pam Dowling: moc.z1542811495c2s1@1542811495map1542811495

Basket Raffle Donations

Jodi Delfosse:  ten.t1542811495ta@es1542811495sofle1542811495d1542811495
Sylvia Buckman:  moc.o1542811495ohay@1542811495namkc1542811495ubaiv1542811495lys1542811495

Publicity, Advertising, Website, Entertainment

Karol Hoerth:  moc.o1542811495ohay@1542811495ytrap1542811495kcolb1542811495ppss1542811495

Silent Auction Donations

Pam Dowling:  414-962-1648 or moc.z1542811495c2s1@1542811495map1542811495

Murray's Marketplace

Julie Trafton:  moc.r1542811495r.iw@1542811495notfa1542811495rta1542811495

Main Raffle

Katie Utschig:  ten.l1542811495abolg1542811495cbs@g1542811495ihcst1542811495ukm1542811495

Volunteer Signup

Nancy Burns: moc.l1542811495iamg@1542811495414sn1542811495rubn1542811495

Children's Area/Family Fun

KC Kraiss

Children's Games

Jenny Mendenhall

Food Booth

Dave Poniwaz
Elaine Burns


Samantha Haas


Joan Squire


Pam Dowling

Ticket Booth

Nadine Stoltz

Silent Auction

Claudia Morris
Mary Reavey
MaryAnn Dropp


Tom Hoerth

Parish Staff Liaison

Jim Piotrowski:  gro.l1542811495imhcr1542811495a@jik1542811495swort1542811495oip1542811495

Parish Office

For further information, contact the parish office at 414-962-2443 or gro.l1542811495imhcr1542811495a@wli1542811495mppss1542811495. The parish office is located at 2491 N. Murray Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53211.